World Wide Insight: Sunday Insight — Online

12. MayMay. 2019 11:00am - 12:30pm UTC

Online

Worldwide Insight is a Dharma practice group that you can join from anywhere in the world. Each Sunday, renowned Insight Meditation teachers offer meditation instruction, teachings, and live Q&A on video.

Worldwide Insight functions just like city based Insight Meditation groups around the world, but you can attend from anywhere. Worldwide Insight covers the whole globe, yet delivers the dharma right to you.

Our regular class meets every Sunday at 11am Pacific US Time, 2pm Eastern US time, 7pm UK time, 8pm European time, 4am Monday Australia time (AEST), for 90 minutes.

Martin will be teaching on November 25th, December 16th

Visit Website

Event expired

Event is in progress

Import to Google Calendar

Location

Online

Directions

Get Directions

Could not find route!

  • Schedule

  • Guests

  • Attendance

  • Shop

  • Forecast

  • Comments

Product

Name

Quantity

Price

Action

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_date

stec_replace_icon_div

stec_replace_min / stec_replace_max °stec_replace_temp_units

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by Forecast.io