LIVE Q&A on “Awake Where You Are” (2021) with Martin Aylward via Sangha Live

You’re invited to a LIVE Q&A about Awake Where You Are: The Art of Embodied Awareness (2021) via Sangha Live‘s Dharma Book Club on Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 9-10am PT / 12-1pm ET / 5-6pm BST / 6-7pm CEST (60 minutes).

This is a FREE event, open to all.

*BONUS* Those who plan to attend can enjoy 20% off the book via Wisdom Publications. Use the code “sangha20” when ordering the print version within the U.S., or otherwise the ebook version: https://wisdomexperience.org/product/awake-where-you-are/
Alternatively, you can order the book for full-price via Amazon here:

https://amzn.to/3rBD3XY

Join Sangha Live’s Dharma Book Club, RSVP to the event, and join the livestream: sangha.events/awakewhereyouare